About us

As proud dog owners, we know from our own experience how much fun it can be to equip your four-legged friend with great accessories. Unfortunately, it is very difficult to find special dog harnesses, leashes or collars. So we thought it was high time for a change.
Voilá! ... that's how “Pepolli” came about.

Our team is small but nice. Steffi is our product designer and designs all of our models herself. Our products are not "off the shelf" but individually designed with a lot of love for detail. Among other things, she is also responsible for our entire marketing.
César is our "all-rounder", he is always on the lookout for the latest trends and also takes care of logistics. In addition, he is the man when it comes to organizational matters and important decisions for new collections.
Luna is our "in-house dog model", our muse & inspiration and our great LOVE together.
And then of course there is our "CREW", all the great dog owners and dogs who communicate our brand "Pepolli" to the outside world via Instagram & Co. Whether 2-in-1 dog harnesses, premium collars, leashes, scarves or bow ties - you can get all that and much more at Pepolli!

We convince with exceptional designs, high quality workmanship and maximum comfort.
We want our customers, dog owners as well as dogs, to be satisfied and happy with our products, that's why our motto is:

#happystehtdirgut
César, Steffi & Luna

Wir stellen uns vor

Als stolze Hundebesitzer wissen wir aus eigener Erfahrung wie viel Spaß es machen kann, seinen vierbeinigen Freund mit tollen Accessoires auszustatten. Leider ist es sehr schwierig besondere Hundegeschirre, Leinen oder Halsbänder zu finden. Deshalb dachten wir uns das es höchste Zeit für eine Veränderung ist.
Voilá! ...so entstand „Pepolli“.

Unser Team ist klein aber fein. Steffi ist unsere Produktdesignerin und entwirft alle unsere Modelle selbst. Unsere Produkte sind keine „Stangenware“ sondern individuell entworfen mit viel Liebe für’s Detail. Unter anderem ist sie auch zuständig für unser komplettes Marketing.
César ist unser „Allrounder“, er ist immer auf der Suche nach den neuesten Trends und kümmert sich auch um die Logistik. Darüber hinaus ist er der Mann wenn es um organisatorische Angelegenheiten und wichtige Entscheidungen für neue Kollektionen geht.
Luna ist unser „In-House-Dog-Model“, unsere Muse & Inspiration und unsere große gemeinsame LIEBE.
Und dann ist da natürlich noch unsere „CREW“, all die tollen Hundebesitzer und Hunde die unsere Marke „Pepolli“, über Instagram & Co., nach außen kommunizieren. Ob 2-in-1-Hundegeschirre, Premium Halsbänder, Leinen, Halstücher oder Fliegen – das alles und noch viel mehr gibt‘s bei Pepolli!

Wir überzeugen durch außergewöhnliche Designs, qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung und höchsten Komfort.
Wir möchten unsere Kunden, Hundebesitzer wie auch Hunde, mit unseren Produkten zufriedenstellen und glücklich machen, deshalb lautet unser Motto:

#happystehtdirgut
César, Steffi & Luna